Gemeinderat

2. Vizebürgermeister Mag. Christian Konrad

2. Vizebürgermeister
Mag. Christian Konrad

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter 

Bahnhofstraße 5
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/2101321

Email: konrad.christian@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mag. Gerhard Herunter

Gemeinderat
Mag. Gerhard Herunter

 

Ortsparteiobmann
Obmann Umweltausschuss

Lapp-Finze-Straße 6
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0650/6766000

Email: gerhard.herunter@utanet.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Michael Hohl

Gemeinderat
Michael Hohl

 

Emil-Ertl-Weg 19
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/2340600

Email: m.hohl@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Dr. Matthias Perstling

Gemeinderat
Dr. Matthias Perstling

 

Obmann Bildungsausschuss

Bahnhofstraße 15a
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/3467144

Email: m.perstling@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Reinhard Wolters

Gemeinderat
Reinhard Wolters

 

Trattenweg 4
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/8153070

Email: r.wolters@inode.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Erich Lienhart

Gemeinderat
Erich Lienhart

 

Obmann Bauausschuss

Hauptstraße 267
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/3442900

Email: erich.lienhart@tele2.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Konrad Mörth

Gemeinderat
Konrad Mörth

 

Karl-Hartung-Straße 3a
8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz

Telefon: 0664/4314642